Why is building an oven so damn HARD………

Yes,  that is good old Ronnie Helping Mario (little Italian guy from Italy) build our new deck oven.  Than after we built the new oven we had to move the old oven from Brick to Farmingdale.  I really need to go see a psychologists, any takers?

So we finally got to our new location in Farmingdale, NJ.  It wasn’t easy it wasn’t pretty but we are finally in.  We just did a few test bakes last night and we are all ready to go.

First bread ever from the new location.

First bread ever from the new location.

Is that my oven at the door?

Is that my oven at the door?

Ok I changed my mind put it back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok I changed my mind put it back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cant we just stay

Cant we just stay

Why am I soooo Itchy

Why am I soooo Itchy

Leave a Reply

