All Moved In :-) Ok almost all moved in

Well, the actuall construction took almost 3 month to the day.  The planning for the project took over a year.  The years off my life because of the whole project is probablly about 10yrs.  Taking that all into concideration WE DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Every one said I was crazy(which is true by the way) Every one said there is no way it can get done in the time frame I needed it done in.  Every one said it would cost double what I am planning for.  You know what I have to say to every one.  I TOLD YOU SO……………………………….. Ok that is a little childish.  How about Nah Nah Nah Nah Nah I did it any way:-)  Here are some pics of the New Harvest House Bakery.

Yes Char you have to go to Farmingdale

Yes Char you have to go to Farmingdale

Kahunna's office

Kahunna's office

Production

Production

Packaging and shipping

Packaging and shipping

Oven Room

Oven Room

Kitchen area

Kitchen area

Leave a Reply

